Battlefield 3 switched to double XP action this week
1500 Kicks

Battlefield 3 switched to double XP action this week

Battlefield 3′s being switched to double XP again this week. Get the details below, ripped from Battlelog.

  • What: Double your net score after every round
  • Who: All players
  • When: July 2-8 for Premium members, July 2-4 for non-Premium members
  • Starts: 00:01 PDT/07:01 UTC July 2 (click link for handy time conversion tool)
  • Ends for non-Premium members: 13:00 PDT/20:00 UTC July 4
  • Ends for Premium members: 23:59 PDT July 8/06:59 UTC July 9

Read More...

vg247.com

Contributor: vg247.com   Posted: Jul 2, 2012 at 5:39am
Gaming Category: Gaming News
Tags: , , , , , , ,

You may also like:

     
 

[qa id=502310]