Ni no Kuni Wizard’s Edition Details
1600 Kicks

Ni no Kuni Wizard’s Edition Details

Namco Bandai announced earlier today that the Wizard's Edition of Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, originally only available in Europe, will be making its way stateside. Fans of Studio Ghibli and Level-5 alike will revel in the limited press Collector's Edition.

The collector's edition includes a hardcover art book called the Wizard's Companion, a book that the protagonist Oliver uses throughout the game. In addition to lots of art, the 300+ page book contains spells, a beastiary, in-depth item descriptions, and the history of the other world. Also tucked into the large white box is a Drippy plush doll, so you can carry your guide with you wherever you go. Finally, the special edition contains two DLC familiars, Golden Drongo and Golden Mite.

The Wizard's Edition, currently available for pre-order on ClubNamco's site, will retail for $100 and is slated for a North American release on January 22, 2013.

Via Siliconera


Read More...

Gameranx

Contributor: Gameranx   Posted: Jun 29, 2012 at 9:34pm
Gaming Category: Gaming News
Tags:

     
 

[qa id=164362]