Nintendo’s pre-E3 Wii U press conference – live at 11pm
800 Kicks

Nintendo’s pre-E3 Wii U press conference – live at 11pm

Nintendo will give us a first look at its final Wii U vision tonight at 11.00pm UK time. We’ll have all the details here for you as they emerge.

You’ll be able to watch the presentation live on Nintendo Japan’s website. We’ll be updating this page live.

It’s not yet known what’s to be said by Nintendo president Satoru Iwata, but, as it was noted on Nintendo’s Facebook page today, the event will give the public an opportunity to “learn more about the Wii U console”.

As reported yesterday, video services may be a part of the message.

Nintendo’s E3 press conference takes place Tuesday, June 5 at 9.00am PDT/12.00pm EST/5.00pm UK.

For a full run-down of our E3 content next week, take a look at this.

Read More...

Staff

Contributor: Staff   Posted: Jun 3, 2012 at 2:49pm
Gaming Category: Gaming News
Tags: , , ,

You may also like:

     
 

[qa id=504584]