Sony to show the “future of PlayStation Plus” at E3
900 Kicks

Sony to show the “future of PlayStation Plus” at E3

Sony’s confirmed it’ll show off what’s next for PlayStation Plus at E3 this week.

“Watch PlayStation’s press conference live. See the future of PlayStation Plus,” reads the message on the US PlayStation website. Nothing else is mentioned.

It has been rumoured an overhaul of the service will debut at the press conference on Monday evening US PST.

Top PS3 titles will go free along with Vita exclusive titles, DLC and the cloud service partnership set to be announced. It’s thought the frontrunner for the latter is Gaikai.

Sony’s press conference happens tomorrow evening at 6pm PST (9pm EST/2am BST/3am CEST/11am AEST). Get more details here.

Read More...

vg247.com

Contributor: vg247.com   Posted: Jun 3, 2012 at 10:10am
Gaming Category: Gaming News
Tags: , ,

You may also like:

     
 

[qa id=500789]