15 Songs Revealed for Rock Band Blitz – New Trailer
200 Kicks

15 Songs Revealed for Rock Band Blitz – New Trailer

Harmonix has revealed 15 tracks that will be included in the upcoming Rock Band Blitz, along with a new trailer that details some of the game’s power-ups.

The playlist includes Tears for Fears, Fall out Boy, Elton John and even some Iron Maiden. The full game contains 25 songs and all existing Rock Band DLC will be compatible with Blitz. All songs from Blitz also function in Rock Band 3.

Several power-ups are also available to players during songs, which can either make things easier or harder. One quick look at the pinball power-up is enough to tell you that is one of the harder ones. Trying to concentrate on the stream of notes and a pinball bouncing around is just too much for a brain to handle. All of the new tracks and the trailer are below.

  • All-American Rejects – Kids in the Street
  • Barenaked Ladies – One Week
  • Blink-182 – Always
  • Collective Soul – Shine
  • Elton John – I’m Still Standing
  • Fall Out Boy – A Little Less Sixteen Candles….
  • Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks
  • Great White – Once Bitten Twice Shy
  • Iron Maiden – Wicker Man
  • Living Coulour – Cult of Personality
  • P!nk – Raise Your Glass
  • Quiet Riot – Metal Health
  • Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl
  • Shinedown – Diamond Eyes
  • Tears for Fears – Shout

Worth picking up? What other tracks would you like to see added?



Contributor: egmnow.com   Posted: May 29, 2012 at 9:30am
Gaming Category: Gaming News, Playstation 3, Xbox 360
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You may also like:


[qa id=504651]