IG Live Stream: Why Watch the Xbox Reveal When You Can Laugh AT It?
6100 Kicks

IG Live Stream: Why Watch the Xbox Reveal When You Can Laugh AT It?

Tomorrow morning, there will be a lot of very serious games journalists saying very serious words about the next Xbox, which is very serious.

Well, while they’re doing that, we’ll just be blowing fart noises with our hands. Because let’s face it, it’s probably going to be dumb as hell.

So join us for a good ol’ fashioned morning of laugh-at-the-Linkin-Park on MachinimaLive.com or our fancy new Machinima App on Xbox 360. We’ll be going live at 9:45 AM PST / 12:45 PM EST / 4:45 PM GMT to watch the performance by Nelly / Madonna / Maroon 5 / whoever and try and analyze whatever actual information comes out of the event.

Read More...

insidegamingdaily.com

Contributor: insidegamingdaily.com   Posted: May 20, 2013 at 11:21pm
Gaming Category: Gaming News, Xbox 360
Tags: ,

You may also like:

     
 

[qa id=504034]